Microsoft® MVP Integration 2015 !

For the fifth consecutive year, I have been receiving the Microsoft Most Valuable Professional award. I’m proud to be part of the Microsoft Integration community for another year.

Congratulations to the 2015 Microsoft MVP!

This year, I had the great pleasure to attend the MVP Summit, so I’m glad I will have the opportunity to meet some of you guys in the community again.

I’m looking forward to some exciting news in the domain of Micro Services in particular and the interactions between the Integration space and the Cloud Computing in general.

This entry was posted in Non classé and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

